Contactgegevens

Je kan ons ook vinden op facebook !

Voorzitter : De Bisschop Jos
Kezeweide 33, 1730 Mollem
Tel. 02/452.76.59 – Fax. 02/452.97.41
Jos.Debisschop@mankefiel.be

Permentier Erik
Stw. op Aalst 193, 1745 Opwijk
Tel. 052/35.93.96
Erik.Permentier@mankefiel.be

Broodcoorens Hubert
Baaskouter 4, 1730 Asse
Tel. 02/452.68.39
Hubert.Broodcoorens@mankefiel.be

Steps Maurits
Arsenaal 33, 1730 Asse
Tel. 02/452.83.65

Lenaerts Hubert
Kouter 20, 1730 Mollem
Tel. 02/452.99.31
Hubert.Lenaerts@mankefiel.be

Vandevelde Hugo
Brusselstraat 78, 1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
Tel. 02/463.08.89
Hugo.Vandevelde@mankefiel.be

Polspoel Henri
Bergestraat 90, 1730 Asse
Tel. 02/452.58.87

Avoux Walter
De Dammenlaan 50, 9200 Dendermonde
Tel. 052/21.74.34
walter.avoux@mankefiel.be

De Baetselier Freddy
Baaskouter 3, 1730 Asse
Tel. 02/452.58.16
Freddy.De.Baetselier@mankefiel.be

D’ Haeseleer Danny

Petrus Ascanusstraat 151 1730 Asse

Tel. 0478/71.89.17  dhaeseleer.danny@skynet.be

Peeters Emiel
Baleunissttraat 2/6, 9200 Sint-Gillis-Dendermonde
0474/88.91.97
Emiel.Peeters@mankefiel.be

Webiste :
Filip v.w. – Filip.Van.Winnendael@mankefiel.be

Rekeningnr van w.r.c. Manke Fiel is : BE84 9300 0130 9059 –¬†BIC : HBKABE22